Holiday Calendar

January

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
zw Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Robert Mugabe National Youth Day
Thursday, February 21
zw Flag

April

Independence Day
Thursday, April 18
zw Flag
Easter Friday
Friday, April 19
zw Flag
Easter Saturday
Saturday, April 20
zw Flag
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 21
zw Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
zw Flag

May

Workers Day
Wednesday, May 01
zw Flag
Africa Day
Saturday, May 25
zw Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Heroes Day
Monday, August 12
zw Flag
Defence Forces Day
Tuesday, August 13
zw Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

National Unity Day Holiday
Monday, December 23
zw Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
zw Flag
Christmas/Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
United States of America Flag
zw Flag