Executive Order on ‘Protecting the Nation From Foreign Terrorist Entry Into the United States’ — January 31, 2017

On January 27, President Trump signed an Executive Order temporarily suspending entry into the United States of foreign nationals from seven countries [Iraq, Syria, Sudan, Iran, Somalia, Libya, and Yemen] under section 212(f) of the Immigration and Nationality Act. This suspension provided for in the Executive Order will allow the U.S. Government to review current ...
Read More»
Show More ∨